Subscribe to News and Announcements

News and Announcements

Department/Committee
Free Holiday Valet Parking Downtown December 16 - 24 - Mon, 11/25/2013 Los Altos Community
Top 10 Police Department Updates from Chief Younis - Thu, 11/14/2013 Police
Public Meeting: Stevens Creek Trail Feasibility Study – Nov. 14th - Tue, 11/12/2013 Public Works
The Village at San Antonio Center Phase II Project Draft EIR - Fri, 11/01/2013 Community Development
Live Streaming City Council Meetings Now Available on Tablets and Smartphones - Thu, 10/24/2013 City Council
Help Ensure Proper Disposal of Pet Medications - Tue, 10/22/2013 Public Works
PG&E Construction Project in South Los Altos Nov. 17 - 19 - Thu, 10/17/2013 Los Altos Community
Los Altos Supports the Great ShakeOut Earthquake Preparedness - Wed, 10/16/2013 Los Altos Community
Permanente Creek Flood Protection Project Open House Oct. 26 - Fri, 10/11/2013 Public Works
State and Fourth Street Intersection Closed October 12 & 13 - Thu, 10/10/2013 Los Altos Community
Mitigated Negative Declaration - 467 First Street - Wed, 10/09/2013 Community Development
Senior Commission Application Deadline Extended - Fri, 09/27/2013 Commissions and Committees
Downtown Parking Management Plan - Tue, 09/17/2013 Los Altos Community
Emergency Preparedness - Fri, 09/13/2013 Police
Pedestrian Master Plan Info Booth at Farmers' Market - Thu, 08/29/2013 Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Commission
The City of Los Altos Launches New Website - Mon, 08/26/2013 Los Altos Community
Do You Like the New Website? Please Share Your Thoughts. - Fri, 08/23/2013 Los Altos Community
Construction Underway at 400 Main Street - Fri, 08/09/2013 Los Altos Community
City Using Nixle to Reach Residents Instantly by Text and Email - Thu, 08/01/2013 Police
Los Altos City Council to Consider Speed Limit Changes - Mon, 07/29/2013 Public Works
The City of Los Altos Rolls Out the State Street Green - Wed, 07/24/2013 Los Altos Community
July is Parks and Recreation Month - Wed, 07/17/2013 Recreation
City Council Eliminates Block Party Permit Fees - Wed, 07/17/2013 Los Altos Community
Draft Climate Action Plan Released - Tue, 07/09/2013 Community Development
Operating Budget & Five-Year CIP - Mon, 07/01/2013 Finance and Technology

Pages