Subscribe to News and Announcements

News and Announcements

Department/Committee
Hard Water Notice from California Water Service Company - Fri, 01/08/2016 Los Altos Community
School Speed Zone Limit Reduced to 15 mph in 2016 - Thu, 12/24/2015 Public Works
Seniors Talk with the Mayor - Wed, 12/23/2015 City Council
Seniors Talk with the Mayor - Wed, 12/23/2015 City Council
Airplane Noise in Los Altos - Thu, 12/17/2015 Los Altos Community
Fremont/Miramonte Exit from Foothill Expressway Closed Mon., Dec. 7 - Wed, 11/25/2015 Public Works
Joint Community Volunteer Service Awards Luncheon - Tue, 11/24/2015 Joint Community Volunteer Service Awards Committee
Police Workshop: Internet Safety - What Parents of Teens Need to Know - Mon, 11/23/2015 Police
PG&E Community Pipeline Safety Initiative - Fri, 11/20/2015 Los Altos Community
Loyola Bridge Closed Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - Thu, 11/19/2015 Public Works
Open City Hall - Wed, 11/18/2015 Los Altos Community
2014/15 Annual Report - Thu, 11/12/2015 City Manager
Fremont Avenue Closure at Loyola Corners Oct. 27 - 30 - Fri, 10/23/2015 Public Works
Annual Sewer Service Charge Posted on Property Tax Bill - Wed, 10/21/2015 Public Works
Stevens Creek Trail Joint Cities Feasibility Study - Tue, 10/20/2015 Los Altos Community
Santa Clara County Public Information Meeting Re: Lehigh Cement Quarry - Tue, 10/20/2015 Los Altos Community
Business Workshop: Get Found on Google Search and Maps - Fri, 10/09/2015 Economic Development
Los Altos Bike Rack Design Competition - Fri, 10/09/2015 Public Arts Commission
VTA Community Open Houses: Envision Silicon Valley - Fri, 10/09/2015 Los Altos Community
VTA Community Open Houses: Envision Silicon Valley - Fri, 10/09/2015 Los Altos Community
VTA Community Open Houses: Envision Silicon Valley - Fri, 10/09/2015 Los Altos Community
Public Meeting: Silicon Valley Community Choice Energy Partnership - Mon, 10/05/2015 Los Altos Community
Public Meeting: Silicon Valley Community Choice Energy Partnership - Mon, 10/05/2015 Los Altos Community
Public Meetings: Silicon Valley Community Choice Energy Partnership - Mon, 10/05/2015 Los Altos Community
Public Meeting: Silicon Valley Community Choice Energy Partnership - Mon, 10/05/2015 Los Altos Community

Pages