Subscribe to News and Announcements

News and Announcements

Department/Committee
Traffic Signal Work Scheduled Monday, April 4 at San Antonio Rd & First St/Cuesta Dr - Wed, 03/30/2016 Public Works
Acterra Energy and Climate Workshop: The Road Ahead for Community Choice Energy - Mon, 03/28/2016 Los Altos Community
Household Hazardous Waste Disposal Event - Mon, 03/14/2016 Public Works
Loyola Bridge Widening Project Update for week of March 14, 2016 - Fri, 03/11/2016 Los Altos Community
Business Workshop: Learn How a City-wide Loyalty Program Can Help Grow Revenues - Fri, 03/11/2016 Economic Development
LASD and BCS Parent Town Hall with City Council Members - Tue, 03/01/2016 City Council
LASD and BCS Parent Town Hall - Tue, 03/01/2016 City Council
New Traffic Signal Activation at San Antonio/First/Cuesta on March 7, 2016 - Fri, 02/26/2016 Public Works
Loyola Corners Road and Lane Closures February 19 – March 31 - Thu, 02/04/2016 Public Works
2015 Employee Compensation Information - Tue, 02/02/2016 City Manager
Coffee Chat with Economic Development - Mon, 01/25/2016 Economic Development
Crime Prevention: Learn Ways to Keep Your Property & Identity Safe - Thu, 01/21/2016 Police
Bay Area Air Quality Management District Open House - Thu, 01/21/2016 Los Altos Community
Bay Area Air Quality Management District Open House - Thu, 01/21/2016 Los Altos Community
Community Choice Energy - Wed, 01/20/2016 Los Altos Community
Coffee Chat with Economic Development - Tue, 01/12/2016 Economic Development
Hard Water Notice from California Water Service Company - Fri, 01/08/2016 Los Altos Community
School Speed Zone Limit Reduced to 15 mph in 2016 - Thu, 12/24/2015 Public Works
Seniors Talk with the Mayor - Wed, 12/23/2015 City Council
Seniors Talk with the Mayor - Wed, 12/23/2015 City Council
Airplane Noise in Los Altos - Thu, 12/17/2015 Los Altos Community
Fremont/Miramonte Exit from Foothill Expressway Closed Mon., Dec. 7 - Wed, 11/25/2015 Public Works
Joint Community Volunteer Service Awards Luncheon - Tue, 11/24/2015 Joint Community Volunteer Service Awards Committee
Police Workshop: Internet Safety - What Parents of Teens Need to Know - Mon, 11/23/2015 Police
PG&E Community Pipeline Safety Initiative - Fri, 11/20/2015 Los Altos Community

Pages