Subscribe to News and Announcements

News and Announcements

Los Altos Fall Festival - Mon, 09/21/2015 Los Altos Community
Fremont Avenue Closure at Loyola Corners on Thursday, September 17 - Wed, 09/16/2015 Public Works
Cal Water Update: August Water Conservation for Los Altos District - Mon, 09/14/2015 Public Works
Planned Closure of Foothill Expressway at Loyola Bridge Sept. 14 - Tue, 09/08/2015 Public Works
Coffee with a Cop - Thu, 09/03/2015 Police
Fremont Avenue Closure at Loyola Corners on Friday, September 4 - Tue, 09/01/2015 Public Works
Community Emergency Response Team (CERT) Training - Mon, 08/31/2015 Police
Cal Water Update: July Water Conservation for Los Altos District - Thu, 08/20/2015 Public Works
Drinking Water Warning Issued by Cal Water on Sunday, July 26, 2015 - Sun, 07/26/2015 Los Altos Community
Temporary Stop Light Change on Fremont Avenue at A Street & Miramonte Avenue - Wed, 07/08/2015 Public Works
Message from the City Manager - Hillview Community Center and Park - Tue, 07/07/2015 City Manager
City of Los Altos Below Market Rate Rental Program at Colonnade - Tue, 06/30/2015 Community Development
Green Business Forum - Mon, 06/22/2015 Environmental Commission
Overnight Closure of Foothill Expressway at Loyola Bridge Monday, June 29 - Wed, 06/17/2015 Los Altos Community
Notice of Automatic Adjustment to Sewer Service Charge - Wed, 06/10/2015 Public Works
Join Los Altos Police for the 32nd Annual National Night Out on August 4 - Wed, 06/10/2015 Police
2015 Downtown Survey Results Now Available - Wed, 06/10/2015 City Council
City of Los Altos Drought Information - Thu, 05/28/2015 Public Works
Summer Concert Series - Fri, 05/22/2015 Recreation & Community Services
City of Los Altos Joins Nextdoor - Mon, 05/18/2015 Los Altos Community
Coffee with a Cop - Mon, 05/11/2015 Police
Upcoming Construction & Related Traffic Impacts - Mon, 04/27/2015 Los Altos Community
Affordable Housing Opportunity for Senior Housing - Thu, 04/23/2015 Community Development
Youth Commission Now Accepting Applications - Thu, 04/23/2015 Commissions and Committees
County of Santa Clara Loyola Drive Bridge Widening Project - Tue, 04/07/2015 Los Altos Community