Subscribe to News and Announcements

News and Announcements

Department/Committee
Household Hazardous Waste Disposal Event - Sat. April 12 - Fri, 03/07/2014 Public Works
Funding Available for Air Quality Improvement Initiatives - Mon, 03/03/2014 Los Altos Community
Bay Area Air Quality Management District: Lawn Mower Exchange - Mon, 03/03/2014 Los Altos Community
Loyola Bridge Renovations Scheduled for Summer 2014 - Wed, 02/26/2014 Los Altos Community
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Commission Accepting Applications - Mon, 02/24/2014 Commissions and Committees
Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Commission Now Accepting Applications - Mon, 02/24/2014 Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Los Altos Below Market Rate (BMR) Purchase Program Opportunity - Fri, 02/21/2014 Community Development
Upcoming Construction & Related Traffic Impacts in Downtown Los Altos - Thu, 02/20/2014 Los Altos Community
Community Meeting: County of Santa Clara Expressway Plan 2040 - Fri, 02/14/2014 Public Works
Los Altos Housing Element Update Workshop - Fri, 02/14/2014 Public Works
Los Altos Housing Element Update Workshop - Fri, 02/14/2014 Public Works
Workshop: County of Santa Clara Expressway Plan 2040 - Fri, 02/14/2014 Public Works
Los Altos Housing Element Update Workshop - Fri, 02/14/2014 Community Development
Winter Outreach Forum: Recycling, Composting & More - Sat. Feb. 22 - Thu, 02/13/2014 Environmental Commission
Fremont Avenue Bridge closed Saturday, February 15 - Tue, 02/11/2014 Public Works
Upcoming Personal Emergency Preparedness Training - Fri, 02/07/2014 Police
2013 Employee Compensation Information - Fri, 01/31/2014 City Manager
Public Meeting February 4: Civic Center Master Plan project update - Thu, 01/30/2014 Los Altos Community
Los Altos Senior Center Receives $10k Donation - Thu, 01/30/2014 Los Altos Community
Planned Closures on First Street January 29 through February 5 - Mon, 01/27/2014 Los Altos Community
Los Altos City Council Approves Polystyrene Ban Effective July 4, 2014 - Thu, 01/16/2014 Los Altos Community
Help Prevent Neighborhood Flooding with these Quick Tips - Tue, 01/07/2014 Public Works
Public Meeting: 2040 County Expressway Plan - Mon, 12/23/2013 Public Works
Waste Collection Holiday Service Schedule - Fri, 12/20/2013 Los Altos Community
Los Altos City Council Approves 2014 Meeting Schedule - Wed, 12/18/2013 City Council

Pages