Subscribe to News and Announcements

News and Announcements

Department/Committee
Bike to Work Day - Fri, 04/29/2016 Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Los Altos Community Forum on Aircraft Noise - Thu, 04/28/2016 Los Altos Community
Los Altos City Council Hires Interim City Manager - Thu, 04/28/2016 City Council
Los Altos Police Department Joins Nextdoor - Mon, 04/25/2016 Police
Los Altos Youth Commission Now Accepting Applications - Wed, 04/20/2016 Commissions and Committees
Coffee Chat with Economic Development - Mon, 04/18/2016 Economic Development
Los Altos Police: Traffic Education Seminar - Fri, 04/15/2016 Police
VTA Public Meeting - Fri, 04/15/2016 Los Altos Community
Loyola Bridge Update: Foothill Expressway Street Surfacing April 4-5 - Thu, 03/31/2016 Los Altos Community
Traffic Signal Work Scheduled Monday, April 4 at San Antonio Rd & First St/Cuesta Dr - Wed, 03/30/2016 Public Works
Acterra Energy and Climate Workshop: The Road Ahead for Community Choice Energy - Mon, 03/28/2016 Los Altos Community
Household Hazardous Waste Disposal Event - Mon, 03/14/2016 Public Works
Loyola Bridge Widening Project Update for week of March 14, 2016 - Fri, 03/11/2016 Los Altos Community
Business Workshop: Learn How a City-wide Loyalty Program Can Help Grow Revenues - Fri, 03/11/2016 Economic Development
LASD and BCS Parent Town Hall with City Council Members - Tue, 03/01/2016 City Council
LASD and BCS Parent Town Hall - Tue, 03/01/2016 City Council
New Traffic Signal Activation at San Antonio/First/Cuesta on March 7, 2016 - Fri, 02/26/2016 Public Works
Loyola Corners Road and Lane Closures February 19 – March 31 - Thu, 02/04/2016 Public Works
2015 Employee Compensation Information - Tue, 02/02/2016 City Manager
Coffee Chat with Economic Development - Mon, 01/25/2016 Economic Development
Crime Prevention: Learn Ways to Keep Your Property & Identity Safe - Thu, 01/21/2016 Police
Bay Area Air Quality Management District Open House - Thu, 01/21/2016 Los Altos Community
Bay Area Air Quality Management District Open House - Thu, 01/21/2016 Los Altos Community
Community Choice Energy - Wed, 01/20/2016 Los Altos Community
Coffee Chat with Economic Development - Tue, 01/12/2016 Economic Development

Pages