Subscribe to News and Announcements

News and Announcements

Department/Committee
Open House: Bay Area Air Quality Management District - Tue, 01/24/2017 Los Altos Community
Los Altos Commissions Now Accepting Applications - Wed, 01/18/2017 Commissions and Committees
Santa Clara County Civil Grand Jury Accepting Applications until March 30 - Tue, 01/17/2017 Los Altos Community
Los Altos Library Celebration - Tue, 01/17/2017 Los Altos Community
Open City Hall - Wed, 01/04/2017 Los Altos Community
Chanukah Menorah Lighting - Mon, 12/05/2016 Los Altos Community
Vote for Your Favorite Artistic Bike Rack Design - Fri, 12/02/2016 Public Arts Commission
Santa Clara County National Heritage Area Meeting - Wed, 11/23/2016 Los Altos Community
2015/16 Annual Report - Fri, 11/18/2016 City Manager
City of Los Altos Police Chief to Retire; Replacement Named - Wed, 11/09/2016 Los Altos Community
Minimum Wage - Tue, 11/01/2016 Economic Development
Lehigh Cement-Permanente Quarry Public Informational Meeting - Mon, 10/24/2016 Los Altos Community
Coffee Chat with Economic Development - Thu, 10/20/2016 Economic Development
Los Altos Bike Rack Design Competition 2016 - Fri, 10/14/2016 Public Arts Commission
Annual Sewer Service Charge Posted on Property Tax Bill - Thu, 10/13/2016 Public Works
Public Safety Workshop: Internet Safety - What Parents of Teens Need to Know - Mon, 09/19/2016 Police
Open House: Fremont Avenue Pedestrian Bridge Feasibility Study - Fri, 09/16/2016 Public Works
Community Conversation: Crime Prevention and Emergency Response - Wed, 09/07/2016 Police
Cycle Saturday - Cancelled due to rain - Tue, 09/06/2016 Economic Development
Cycle Saturday - Tue, 09/06/2016 Economic Development
Cycle Saturday - Tue, 09/06/2016 Economic Development
Los Altos City Council Appoints Chris Jordan Permanent City Manager - Wed, 08/24/2016 City Council
City Council Open Office Hours - Tue, 08/23/2016 City Council
City Council Open Office Hours - Tue, 08/23/2016 City Council
Community Emergency Response Team (CERT) Training - Wed, 08/10/2016 Police

Pages