Subscribe to News and Announcements

News and Announcements

Department/Committee
City Council Open Office Hours - Tue, 08/23/2016 City Council
Community Emergency Response Team (CERT) Training - Wed, 08/10/2016 Police
Stevens Creek Trail Joint Cities Working Team Meeting - Fri, 08/05/2016 Public Works
Los Altos Commissions Now Accepting Applications - Thu, 08/04/2016 Commissions and Committees
Third Street Green Returns to Downtown Los Altos - Thu, 08/04/2016 Los Altos Community
Coffee with a Cop - Fri, 07/29/2016 Police
Watering the Civic Center Apricot Orchard - Thu, 07/21/2016 Public Works
Silicon Valley Clean Energy to Provide 100% Carbon Free Electricity at Lower Rates in 2017 - Fri, 07/15/2016 Los Altos Community
Affordable Housing - Fri, 07/01/2016 Community Development
Glorious Fourth Celebration - Tue, 06/28/2016 Los Altos Community
Community Meeting: Update to Loyola Corners Specific Plan - Mon, 05/23/2016 Community Development
Bike Valet Cafe Ride - Wed, 05/18/2016 Economic Development
City of Los Altos Administrative Services Director Announces Departure - Wed, 05/11/2016 City Manager
Bike to Work Day - Fri, 04/29/2016 Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Commission
Los Altos Community Forum on Aircraft Noise - Thu, 04/28/2016 Los Altos Community
Los Altos City Council Hires Interim City Manager - Thu, 04/28/2016 City Council
Los Altos Police Department Joins Nextdoor - Mon, 04/25/2016 Police
Coffee Chat with Economic Development - Mon, 04/18/2016 Economic Development
Los Altos Police: Traffic Education Seminar - Fri, 04/15/2016 Police
VTA Public Meeting - Fri, 04/15/2016 Los Altos Community
Loyola Bridge Update: Foothill Expressway Street Surfacing April 4-5 - Thu, 03/31/2016 Los Altos Community
Traffic Signal Work Scheduled Monday, April 4 at San Antonio Rd & First St/Cuesta Dr - Wed, 03/30/2016 Public Works
Acterra Energy and Climate Workshop: The Road Ahead for Community Choice Energy - Mon, 03/28/2016 Los Altos Community
Household Hazardous Waste Disposal Event - Mon, 03/14/2016 Public Works
Loyola Bridge Widening Project Update for week of March 14, 2016 - Fri, 03/11/2016 Los Altos Community

Pages