Subscribe to News and Announcements

News and Announcements

Department/Committee
Upcoming Construction & Related Traffic Impacts - Fri, 11/14/2014 Los Altos Community
Public Meeting: El Camino Real Bus Rapid Transit Project - Wed, 11/05/2014 Public Works
El Camino Real Bus Rapid Transit Project - Wed, 11/05/2014 Public Works
Annual Sewer Service Charge Posted on Property Tax Bill - Tue, 11/04/2014 Public Works
Upcoming Personal Emergency Preparedness Training - Tue, 10/21/2014 Police
Community Meeting: Civic Center Master Plan Design Charette - Mon, 10/20/2014 Los Altos Community
Community Meeting: Expressway Plan 2040 - Foothill Update - Tue, 10/07/2014 Public Works
Intermitted Lane Closures on First Street October 3 - 17 - Thu, 10/02/2014 Los Altos Community
Joint Community Volunteer Service Awards Nominations - Wed, 09/24/2014 Joint Community Volunteer Service Awards Committee
AT&T Work Scheduled Downtown Sept. 22 - 26 - Mon, 09/15/2014 Los Altos Community
Los Altos Housing Element Update - Thu, 09/11/2014 Community Development
Calling on All Los Altans to Be Disaster Prepared - Mon, 08/25/2014 Police
Community Engagement Roundtable – Summary - Wed, 08/13/2014 Los Altos Community
City Council Walking Tour of Downtown Development Projects - Fri, 08/01/2014 City Council
Third Street Green - Downtown Pop-Up Park - Fri, 08/01/2014 Los Altos Community
Homeowner Workshop: Energy Efficiency Rebates & Incentives - Wed, 07/16/2014 Los Altos Community
2014 City Council Election - Fri, 07/11/2014 City Clerk
Community Workshop: Civic Center Master Plan Update - Community Ctr - Fri, 07/04/2014 Los Altos Community
Learn How to Access and Use VTA’s Real-Time Info Tools - Thu, 07/03/2014 Public Works
Cancelled - City of Los Altos/Los Altos School District Ad Hoc Committee Meeting - Wed, 07/02/2014 City Council
City Council Resolves to Implement Water Conservation Measures - Thu, 06/26/2014 Los Altos Community
Mosquito Fogging Planned Tuesday, June 24 in South Los Altos - Tue, 06/24/2014 Public Works
31st Annual National Night Out Crime and Drug Prevention Event - Thu, 06/12/2014 Police
Workshop: Springer Road Traffic Calming - Mon, 06/02/2014 Public Works
State Street Green Returning May 27 – June 13 - Fri, 05/23/2014 Los Altos Community

Pages