Directory Listings

City Council
Contact Position Phone Email
All City Council members City Council (650) 947-2720 council@losaltosca.gov
Jeannie Bruins City Council (650) 947-2720 jbruins@losaltosca.gov
Valorie Carpenter City Council (650) 947-2720 vcarpenter@losaltosca.gov
Jarrett Fishpaw City Council (650) 947-2720 jfishpaw@losaltosca.gov
Jan Pepper Mayor Pro Tem (650) 947-2720 jpepper@losaltosca.gov
Megan Satterlee Mayor (650) 947-2720 msatterlee@losaltosca.gov
City Manager
Contact Position Phone Email
Sierra Davis Economic Development Coordinator (650) 947-2620 sdavis@losaltosca.gov
Jolie Houston City Attorney (408) 286-5800 jolie.houston@berliner.com
J Logan Assistant City Manager (650) 947-2610 jlogan@losaltosca.gov
Jon Maginot City Clerk (650) 947-2609 jmaginot@losaltosca.gov
Wendy Meisner Executive Assistant (650) 947-2608 wmeisner@losaltosca.gov
Erica Ray Public Information Coordinator (650) 947-2611 eray@losaltosca.gov
Marcia Somers City Manager (650) 947-2740 msomers@losaltosca.gov
Commissions and Committees
Contact Position Phone Email
Candace Avina Senior Commission Liaison (650) 947-2894 cavina@losaltosca.gov
Zach Dahl Historical Commission Liaison (650) 947-2633 zdahl@losaltosca.gov
Peggy Ford Library Commission Liaison (650) 947-2887 pford@losaltosca.gov
Peggy Ford Parks and Recreation Commission Liaison (650) 947-2887 pford@losaltosca.gov
Kim Juran-Karageorgiou Financial Commission Liaison (650) 947-2836 kjuran@losaltosca.gov
David Kornfield Design Review Commission Liaison (650) 947-2632 dkornfield@losaltosca.gov
J. Logan Environmental Commission Liaison (650) 947-2610 jlogan@losaltosca.gov
Jon Maginot Public Arts Commission Liaison (650) 947-2609 jmaginot@losaltosca.gov
Greg Milano Youth Commission Liaison (650) 947-2848 gmilano@losaltosca.gov
Cedric Novenario Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Commission Liaison (650) 947-2626 cnovenario@losaltosca.gov
James Walgren Planning and Transportation Commission Liaison (650) 947-2635 jwalgren@losaltosca.gov
Community Development
Contact Position Phone Email
Emiko Ancheta Building Technician (650) 947-2646 eancheta@losaltosca.gov
Greg Anderson Senior Building Inspector (650) 947-2636 ganderson@losaltosca.gov
Kirk Ballard Building Official (650) 947-2634 kballard@losaltosca.gov
Dave Brees Special Projects Manager (650) 947-2888 dbrees@losaltosca.gov
Zach Dahl Senior Planner (650) 947-2633 zdahl@losaltosca.gov
Yvonne Dupont Executive Assistant, Planning (650) 947-2750 ydupont@losaltosca.gov
Sean Gallegos Assistant Planner (650) 947-2641 sgallegos@losaltosca.gov
Christian Greene Building Inspector (650) 947-2637 cgreene@losaltosca.gov
Garrett Jones Building Inspector (650) 947-2639 gjones@losaltosca.gov
David Kornfield Planning Services Manager (650) 947-2632 dkornfield@losaltosca.gov
Greg Maselli Building Inspector (650) 947-2638 gmaselli@losaltosca.gov
Lorrie Tanguay Executive Assistant, Building (650) 947-2752 ltanguay@losaltosca.gov
James Walgren Assistant City Manager / Community Development Director (650) 947-2635 jwalgren@losaltosca.gov
Finance and Technology
Contact Position Phone Email
Kim Juran-Karageorgiou Administrative Services Director (650) 947-2836 kjuran@losaltosca.gov
Jocelyn Misola Accounting Technician I (650) 947-2616 jmisola@losaltosca.gov
Falene Moya Accounting Office Assistant I (650) 947-2618 fmoya@losaltosca.gov
Sarina Revillar Financial Services Manager (650) 947-2612 srevillar@losaltosca.gov
Human Resources
Contact Position Phone Email
Kim Juran-Karageorgiou Administrative Services Director (650) 947-2836 kjuran@losaltosca.gov
Debinique Watts-Blackburn HR Manager (650) 947-2607 dwatts-blackburn@losaltosca.gov
Police
Contact Position Phone Email
9-1-1 Emergency Dispatch 9-1-1
9-1-1 Emergency Alternate Dial when using a cell phone (650) 947-2779
Animal Control Dispatch (650) 329-2413
Animal Licensing Business Office (650) 496-5971 police@losaltosca.gov
Anonymous Witness Tip Line Tip Line (650) 947-2774
Barking Complaints Barking Complaints (650) 947-2770 police@losaltosca.gov
Business / 24-Hour Assistance 24-Hour Line (650) 947-2770 police@losaltosca.gov
Code Enforcement Code Enforcement (650) 947-2775 police@losaltosca.gov
Neighborhood Watch Program Neighborhood Watch (650) 947-2776 police@losaltosca.gov
Parking Enforcement Parking Enforcement (650) 947-2770 police@losaltosca.gov
Tuck Younis Police Chief (650) 947-2770 police@losaltosca.gov
Public Works
Contact Position Phone Email
Maintenance Emergency 24-Hour Line (650) 947-2770
Michelle Bocalan Junior Civil Engineer (650) 947-2602 mbocalan@losaltosca.gov
Victor Chen Associate Civil Engineer (650) 947-2623 hchen@losaltosca.gov
Aida Fairman Associate Civil Engineer (650) 947-2603 afairman@losaltosca.gov
Grant Gabler Interim Maintenance Services Manager (650) 947-2873 ggabler@losaltosca.gov
Terryann Galvan Executive Assistant, Engineering (650) 947-2642 tgalvan@losaltosca.gov
Jim Gustafson Public Works Director (650) 947-2621 jgustafson@losaltosca.gov
Chris Lamm Engineering Services Manager (650) 947-2624 clamm@losaltosca.gov
Terry Murdock Inspector (650) 947-2627 tmurdock@losaltosca.gov
Cedric Novenario Transportation Projects Manager (650) 947-2626 cnovenario@losaltosca.gov
Thien Quach Interim Maintenance Supervisor (650) 947-2671 tquach@losaltosca.gov
Mike Ramon Maintenance Supervisor (650) 947-2878 mramon@losaltosca.gov
Rangel Renoso Interim Maintenance Supervisor (650) 947-2895 rreynoso@losaltosca.gov
Kathy Small Assistant Civil Engineer (650) 947-2628 ksmall@losaltosca.gov
Vency Woo Engineering Technician (650) 947-2622 vwoo@losaltosca.gov
Lily Yee Executive Assistant, Maintenance (650) 947-2880 lyee@losaltosca.gov
Recreation
Contact Position Phone Email
Candace Avina Recreation Coordinator (650) 947-2894 cavina@losaltosca.gov
Marie Backs Front Office Assistant (650) 947-2790 mbacks@losaltosca.gov
Peggy Ford Senior Recreation Supervisor (650) 947-2887 pford@losaltosca.gov
Leea Guy Recreation Coordinator (650) 947-2890 lguy@losaltosca.gov
Nora Haley Recreation Analyst (650) 947-2898 nhaley@losaltosca.gov
Irene Hatch Recreation Leader, Senior Center (650) 947-2802 ihatch@losaltosca.gov
Hildy Kiefer Front Office Assistant (650) 947-2790 hkiefer@losaltosca.gov
Lisa Klatt Front Office Assistant (650) 947-2790 lklatt@losaltosca.gov
Greg Milano Recreation Supervisor (650) 947-2848 gmilano@losaltosca.gov
Zach Silva Recreation Coordinator (650) 947-2727 zsilva@losaltosca.gov
Volunteer
Contact Position Phone Email
Barbara Smith Volunteer Coordinator (650) 947-2897 bsmith@losaltosca.gov