Directory Listings

City Council
Contact Position Phone Email
All City Council members City Council (650) 947-2720 council@losaltosca.gov
Jeannie Bruins Mayor (650) 947-2720 jbruins@losaltosca.gov
Jean Mordo City Council (650) 947-2720 jmordo@losaltosca.gov
Jan Pepper City Council (650) 947-2720 jpepper@losaltosca.gov
Mary Prochnow Mayor Pro Tem (650) 947-2720 mprochnow@losaltosca.gov
Megan Satterlee City Council (650) 947-2720 msatterlee@losaltosca.gov
City Manager
Contact Position Phone Email
Jolie Houston City Attorney (408) 286-5800 jolie.houston@berliner.com
Chris Jordan City Manager (650) 947-2740 cjordan@losaltosca.gov
Chris Jordan City Manager (650) 947-2740 cjordan@losaltosca.gov
J Logan Assistant City Manager (650) 947-2610 jlogan@losaltosca.gov
Jon Maginot City Clerk/Assistant to the City Manager (650) 947-2609 jmaginot@losaltosca.gov
Wendy Meisner Executive Assistant (650) 947-2608 wmeisner@losaltosca.gov
Jennifer Quinn Economic Development Manager (650) 947-2620 jquinn@losaltosca.gov
Erica Ray Public Information Coordinator (650) 947-2611 eray@losaltosca.gov
Commissions and Committees
Contact Position Phone Email
Jaime Chew Senior Commission Liaison (650) 947-2848 jchew@losaltosca.gov
Zach Dahl Design Review Commission Liaison (650) 947-2633 zdahl@losaltosca.gov
Peggy Ford Library Commission Liaison (650) 947-2887 pford@losaltosca.gov
Sean Gallegos Historical Commission Liaison (650) 947-2641 sgallegos@losaltosca.gov
Manny Hernandez Parks and Recreation Commission Liaison (650) 947-2889 mhernandez@losaltosca.gov
David Kornfield Planning and Transportation Commission Liaison (650) 947-2632 dkornfield@losaltosca.gov
J. Logan Environmental Commission Liaison (650) 947-2610 jlogan@losaltosca.gov
Jon Maginot Public Arts Commission Liaison (650) 947-2609 jmaginot@losaltosca.gov
Cedric Novenario Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Commission Liaison (650) 947-2626 cnovenario@losaltosca.gov
Zack Silva Youth Commission Liaison (650) 947-2727 zsilva@losaltosca.gov
Susan Stark Interim Financial Commission Liaison (650) 947-2836 sstark@losaltosca.gov
Community Development
Contact Position Phone Email
Emiko Ancheta Building Technician (650) 947-2646 eancheta@losaltosca.gov
Greg Anderson Senior Building Inspector (650) 947-2636 ganderson@losaltosca.gov
Kirk Ballard Building Official (650) 947-2634 kballard@losaltosca.gov
Jon Biggs Community Development Director (650) 947-2635 jbiggs@losaltosca.gov
Dave Brees Special Projects Manager (650) 947-2888 dbrees@losaltosca.gov
Zach Dahl Planning Services Manager (650) 947-2633 zdahl@losaltosca.gov
Sierra Davis Assistant Planner (650) 947-2640 sdavis@losaltosca.gov
Yvonne Dupont Executive Assistant, Planning (650) 947-2750 ydupont@losaltosca.gov
Sean Gallegos Assistant Planner (650) 947-2641 sgallegos@losaltosca.gov
Garrett Jones Building Inspector (650) 947-2639 gjones@losaltosca.gov
David Kornfield Planning Services Manager (650) 947-2632 dkornfield@losaltosca.gov
Greg Maselli Building Inspector (650) 947-2638 gmaselli@losaltosca.gov
Lorrie Tanguay Executive Assistant, Building (650) 947-2752 ltanguay@losaltosca.gov
Veronica Tinoco Building Inspector (650) 947-2637 vtinoco@losaltosca.gov
Finance and Technology
Contact Position Phone Email
Sharif Etman Administrative Services Director (650) 947-2836 setman@losaltosca.gov
Lin Grimes Accounting Technician (Accounts Payable) (650) 947-2616 lgrimes@losaltosca.gov
Andy Kim Information Technology Technician (650) 947-2716 akim@losaltosca.gov
Jocelyn Misola Accounting Technician (Accounts Receivable) (650) 947-2616 jmisola@losaltosca.gov
Sarina Revillar Financial Services Manager (650) 947-2612 srevillar@losaltosca.gov
Andrew Tseng Information Technology Analyst (650) 947-2630 atseng@losaltosca.gov
Human Resources
Contact Position Phone Email
Nick Biss Human Resources (650) 947-2606 nbiss@losaltosca.gov
Sharif Etman Administrative Services Director (650) 947-2836 setman@losaltosca.gov
Police
Contact Position Phone Email
9-1-1 Emergency Dispatch 9-1-1
9-1-1 Emergency Alternate Dial when using a cell phone (650) 947-2779
Animal Control Dispatch (650) 329-2413
Animal Licensing Business Office (650) 496-5971
Anonymous Witness Tip Line Tip Line (650) 947-2774
Barking Complaints Barking Complaints (650) 947-2770 police@losaltosca.gov
Business / 24-Hour Assistance 24-Hour Line (650) 947-2770
Code Enforcement Code Enforcement (650) 947-2775 police@losaltosca.gov
Neighborhood Watch Program Neighborhood Watch (650) 947-2776 police@losaltosca.gov
Parking Enforcement Parking Enforcement (650) 947-2770 police@losaltosca.gov
Tuck Younis Police Chief (650) 947-2770 police@losaltosca.gov
Public Works
Contact Position Phone Email
Maintenance Emergency 24-Hour Line (650) 947-2770
Susanna Chan Public Works Director (650) 947-2621 schan@losaltosca.gov
Victor Chen Associate Civil Engineer (650) 947-2623 vchen@losaltosca.gov
Chris Costanzo Maintenance Supervisor, Parks (650) 947-2895 ccostanzo@losaltosca.gov
Aida Fairman Associate Civil Engineer (650) 947-2603 afairman@losaltosca.gov
Dave Fanucchi Facilities/Fleet Supervisor (650) 947-2805 dfanucchi@losaltosca.gov
Grant Gabler Maintenance Supervisor, Sewers (650) 947-2873 ggabler@losaltosca.gov
Terryann Galvan Executive Assistant, Engineering (650) 947-2642 tgalvan@losaltosca.gov
Chris Lamm Engineering Services Manager (650) 947-2624 clamm@losaltosca.gov
Cedric Novenario Transportation Projects Manager (650) 947-2626 cnovenario@losaltosca.gov
Kishor "Kiwi" Prasad Maintenance Services Manager (650) 947-2871 kprasad@losaltosca.gov
Michael Ramon Maintenance Supervisor, Streets (650) 947-2878 mramon@losaltosca.gov
Kathy Small Assistant Civil Engineer (650) 947-2628 ksmall@losaltosca.gov
Zubair Trabzada Junior Engineer (650) 947-2723 ztrabzada@losaltosca.gov
Daniel Varela Assistant Engineer (650) 947-2615 dvarela@losaltosca.gov
Vency Woo Engineering Technician (650) 947-2622 vwoo@losaltosca.gov
Lily Yee Executive Assistant, Maintenance (650) 947-2880 lyee@losaltosca.gov
Recreation & Community Services
Contact Position Phone Email
Cheri Anderson Recreation Coordinator (650) 947-2890 canderson@losaltosca.gov
Candace Avina Recreation Coordinator (650) 947-2894 cavina@losaltosca.gov
Marie Backs Front Office Assistant (650) 947-2790 mbacks@losaltosca.gov
Jaime Chew Recreation Supervisor (650) 947-2848 jchew@losaltosca.gov
Manny Hernandez Recreation & Community Services Director (650) 947-2889 mhernandez@losaltosca.gov
Lisa Klatt Front Office Assistant (650) 947-2790 lklatt@losaltosca.gov
Zack Silva Recreation Coordinator (650) 947-2727 zsilva@losaltosca.gov
Eddie Valdez Recreation Coordinator, Facilities (650) 947-2712 evaldez@losaltosca.gov
Volunteer
Contact Position Phone Email
Barbara Smith Volunteer Coordinator (650) 947-2897 bsmith@losaltosca.gov